Hello world!

At the urging of my writing partner I’ve joined the blog world, hoping like Hell I have something interesting to say. Starting is always the most difficult part, but I figure I’ll get better as time goes on. First of all I’m Sierra Summers and also one half of the writing duo Violet Summers.

Vj Summers is the other half of Violet. Since we have branched out on our own this seemed to be the next logical step.

Technology terrifies me. Vj handles Violet’s website. Even now looking at my dashboard and all the options I’m breaking out in a sweat wondering what in the world I’m supposed to do next.

I wish picking up this computer,blog and the world wide web stuff came as easily as a story idea. It doesn’t so this will be an exercise in patience ( Not my strong suit) as well as a baptism by fire. Feeling my way as I go.

Lucky for me I have friends who are well versed and can direct me on what I need to do. For now I’ll fumble around until I get the hang of it.

Sierra

1 Comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

