MY hot assed cover for my first solo with Ellora’s Cave!!!!!!!!

A good Witch is hard to find!

I admit it I’m completely biased when it comes to this cover. Finn’s story was the first one I ever finished. When I got the contract I wanted to cry. Its still  very surreal to me that my solo stuff is getting accepted. I have a wonderful group of supportive friends and the one person I have to thank most is Tawny Taylor. She encourages me and believes in me and has threatened to beat me with a wet noodle if I don’t stop second guessing myself and my writing.

Now I get to look at this heavenly picture that will bear my name for life and I’m as giddy as a school girl.
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events