HEADACHES FROM HELL!!!!!!!!!!

I’VE HAD ONE OF MY FAVORITE HEADACHES….ITS BEEN ABOUT FIVE DAYS AND I HAVE TO SAY I’M OVER IT ALREADY. I’M THINKING I NEED TO GET THE DREADED READING GLASSES. YOU KNOW THOSE THINGS THAT THOSE OVER FORTY GENERALLY HAVE TO START WEARING. iT SUCKS WHEN YOU REALIZE THAT YOUR CLOSER TO FIFTY THAN YOU ARE TO THIRTY. THOUGH I KNOW SO MANY BEAUTIFUL WOMEN WHOSE LIVES ONLY STARTED AFTER THEY TURNED FIFTY.

BUT BACK TO MY ORIGINAL COMPLAINT. IT’S HARD TO FREAKING WRITE WHEN YOUR EYEBALLS FEEL LIKE THEY ARE POPPING OUT OF YOUR HEAD AND YOUR FOREHEAD IS SCRUNCHED UP WHENEVER  A LIGHT IS ON. UGH!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

