Cover Art

My wonderful friend Angela has been doing my self pubbed covers. She does a fantastic job. I thought I’d post the work she’s done for me and if anyone would like to speak to her you can contact me and I will hook you up; Here’s what she’s done for me. I think they are gorgeous and she was able to perfectly tailor the covers to my stories. Drop me a line at sierrasummers68@yahoo.com

 

Spank Me Wild 1 Mine for the Weekend 1

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events