A writer to know

I have a writer you should know. Her name is Karen Nichols. She can be found at karenanichols.com. She writes in a variety of genres.

Independence is a BDSM

Windswept Narrows- Contemporary

Devil Hills- shifter

Red Crystal.

Karen has self pubbed books and can be found on Amazon and Allromance. She has been a great help to me with my self published stories and frankly I don’t know what I would do without her. Check her out at her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

You can never have too many authors to read. I’m always on the lookout for new and exciting writers or series. If you know any send them my way. I’m obsessive about reading. Almost as much as I am about writing.

Cheers,

Sierra

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

