Lucy’s taken over the blog today!

I kicked Sierra off line for the rest of the day. Her ADHD is taking hold of her and she gets distracted way to easy. She totally needs to mellow but she won’t For some fucked up reason she likes to be on edge and that is NOT a good place for her to be. Yeah, she can write like the devil when she’s there but she gets all forgetful and shit. But whatever I’m not her keeper.

She’s letting me help out on the sex stuff. Woo-hoo cause I have ALOT of stories to tell her. Of course when I start she gets this little grin like she’s heard it before. I’ve got a feeling she has some secrets of her own but she ain’t talking.

She finally has a title for her funny little werewolf story- Driving Him Crazy- Thanks to an old friend who helped out with it.

Personally I wanna see where she goes with her NA book. She’s writing under a new pen name for that and I have to keep it a secret which is stupid but I she says she’s going for a younger audience and shit and doesn’t want to cross her adult stuff with the NA stuff. I’ve argued with her about it. I tell her that people who read NA are sophisticated enough to read it but she ain’t buying it so I gave up.

That’s all I got…Time to get her motivated to work today…It’s 5k or bust…I’m gonna make her write until the screen blurs……..Later

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events