Tuesday Tunes

I love my satellite radio and Pandora. No flipping endlessly through channels, trying to avoid stupid commercials that I’m not interested.

I’m over my pop phase. Honestly if I heard Stay With Me or the one about loving until the dude was 70, I was going to vomit. I enjoyed the sappy stuff at 16 when I had my first brush with love. Thank someone upstairs that I’m over that shit.

Since I love writing urban fantasy and paranormal, pretty little fluff music is the last thing I can listen to. It’s hard to have your H/H killing the bad guys with Taylor Swift talking about Blank Space.

I’ve recently discovered Lzzy Hale and Halestorm. Love…love…love the band. No offense to those who enjoy the lighter side of music but it’s not me. SO I thought I’d introduce some of you to who I’m listening to…and honestly sex with this music blaring in the background is soooo much hotter….

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

