Music Mondays is back!

  With all the bullshit running around in my head, music never fails to lighten the mood.  I really, really hate these next couple of months. The weather here has been great and business is going well. My edits are almost finished, so for the most part its been a good month for me. But as with all things, the good is always balanced out with some bad. Trust has become a thing of the past. Part of me is bummed out about it but that’s the way things so sometimes. I’m learning to make peace with it. When I get overwhelmed nothing is better than some hard-hitting music. My new go to band is Halestorm. So here’s a little sample:

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events