Music Mondays!

I had another great weekend. Sunny and warm, I couldn’t have asked for a better time. Business was good and I’m only 2 chapters away from finishing my edits….YEAH…

Today, I went to down town Detroit again to get my DBA paperwork and that went smoothly. I love downtown!!! Tomorrow building, fire and HVAC inspections and I’ll be all official.

Despite having oral surgery that is still killing me and some poison dealt by people who were supposed to be friends, I can’t really complain. Learning to rise above the B.S is still hard but so far I’ve won the battle and for that how I could I not be happy.

So a few music pics for today are a couple of songs I’ve heard on the radio a few times and I really enjoy. Finding the right station of the satellite radio has been awesome and is providing quiet a soundtrack to my stories.

I love Myles Kennedy….yummy…yummy….yummy…and paired up with Slash…too much fun

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events