A Healthy New Me.

Snapshot_20150619  Celebrating the purchase of my store and because I’ve had customers ask, I’ve finally brought in one of my print books – Carrie’s Answer. I’ll be bringing in the other 2 in the trilogy, Meredith’s Awakening & Daniel’s Surrender. Think 50 Shades written five years before and without the misogyny, stalking, mental & emotional abuse. Yeah, I’m jealous, I know it.

Anyway, I’m just updating my old photos where I was unhealthy, be it when I was overweight or when I was underweight and sick as hell for almost 2 and half years.

Today, I’m happier & healthier the I’ve ever been. I hate taking pictures but what the hell!!!!!!!!

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

