Promotions

Hello my fellow authors. I purchased an independent bookstore back in April. I have a monthly book club and my customer base is pretty large. Tastes run along the spectrum.

If you’re interested in sending promotional items or anything my customers really enjoy getting the bookmarks and promo stuff. Monthly, I give a basket filled with books and fun stuff.

I also host book signings. My first will be July 25th with H.A Fortman, Trinity Bilacio and Tianna Xander. Melissa Schroeder is coming this October. I’m so happy to have these talented writers making a visit to Michigan.

My store’s address is – Paperbacks & Things                                             My email addy is kelliradtke@att.net, if you have any questions or phone at 734-522-8018

8027 N. Wayne Rd.

Westland, Mi 48185
Thanks all,

Sierra

 

1 Comment

  1. I’m an author in Novi with three published books and a fourth on the way. I’d love to get involved and perhaps do a book signing at your store, etc. I’ll hit you up on email!

    Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events