Eureka…It finally happened!!!!!!!!!!!!

         Holy hell, it FINALLY happened. I sat down at work and wrote 3000k in two hours. The reason- I’m writing a pure erotica story under my other pen name Ember Frost.

It occurred to me that since I’m not connecting to a romance story, I might as well try writing a hot one and BAM. Anna and James were born. This is uninhibited, sexual fantasy and exploration. Of course I want the characters to be likable and the chemistry to be insane but beyond the fireworks they have when the come together, there are no declarations of love but you never know what it may turn into down the road.

The only intent of these stories for me is to indulge in a little fantasy world where the readers can lose themselves for a while in the sexual exploits of strong-willed women and hot alpha males who know where and how to make a women squeal.

           This will also be a short, I’m working toward 10 K per story.

Sometime within the next 2 weeks I will release The Curvy Shorts series –The first story is The Red Light. More information to come…:)

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

