Seriously??? No pics thank you.

I know FB can be a fucked up place. It’s why I don’t usually have a lot to say other than promoting my store and books. Trust me, you write shit when you’re in a bad mood and people never let you forget it, so I’ve left the personal stuff off my posts.

This morning I got hit up and some dude thought it was perfectly okay to send me not only a pick of his penis but then sent another one of him pleasuring a female.

Let me make this perfectly clear. I DON’T WANT TO SEE YOUR DICK. I’M NOT INTERESTED IN DISCUSSING SEX OR ANYTHING OF A SEXUAL NATURE WITH YOU. I’M NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOK-UP.

You don’t know me and don’t confuse who I am as a writer with my personal life- which is none of your business! I’m not interested in meeting or talking to any men….period. I’m not interested in sexual material being sent to me.

I don’t quite get why some people think it’s perfectly okay to send their pics – I don’t want them. I don’t care how hot you think you are. I’m not interested in getting to know you. I’m not interested in talking to you and I have no issues when it comes to blocking you. Trust me I have a long list of people I’ve blocked and adding another name is no big deal.

You don’t read my books but apparently think that I’m on the look out for naked cock photos and other sexually explicit material. Trust me I don’t need pics and video to further my writing. I’m perfectly capable of knowing what is what in that department.

A pretty face, hot body and large appendages are a dime a dozen and doesn’t impress me. Yes, I am one of those people who think it’s what’s inside of you that matters. If you’re honest and trust-worthy. The ability to make me laugh holds more sway than your physical appearance ever will. A good character, a sweet disposition and a solid worth ethic is what makes a man- not a big cock.

Stop it. I won’t respond to you. I won’t ask for more. I won’t do anything but think you need to find something better to do with your time.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

