Rlease date for Egyptian Touch- Bastet’s Warriors book #2

August 5th

  The release date for my new book from Ellora’s Cave. I can’t believe it’s finally happened. I’ve finally been able to release something new. I wanna dance and sing and tell the world I love them…lol.

  I can’t express just how humble and grateful I am with how this year has turned out so far. I really never thought I’d ever reach this place again. I’d forgotten what a high it is to publish something others want to read.

I love those of you who’ve always believed in me and encouraged me to keep trying, that one day it would come again. Surprisingly, I’m also thankful for those who said I couldn’t. I learned something valuable in their hateful words. I learned about the type of person I wanted to be and not to let anything get in the way.

  For now I’m just going to enjoy this moment, this day.

EgyptianTouch_HiRes

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events