The List

This is just another what I love/don’t like.

Let’s get the don’t like out of the way –

  1. Humidity – Here is the mitten state we’ve been very lucky this year. The weather has been gorgeous, but for the second time this summer we’re are experiencing the oppressive humidity. It makes my hips hurt.
  2. Phonies – We all know them and when dealing with them it’s best to keep a sense of humor about it. The truth is if they are phony, they are unhappy in there lives.
  3. When my muse refuses to inspire – Sometimes I hate the little smart ass…lol..
  4. Cooking – With the exception of making breakfast, I hate cooking. I don’t find it relaxing what so ever. I don’t have the patience for it and i don’t really like touching raw meat. Thank God the DH doesn’t mind doing it.
  5. Not getting enough sleep. It’s so important for the body to be at rest and it allows yourself to heal while you’ll sleep. I’m not quite sure why I’ve been having issues over the past week. I suppose its worrying about things that I can’t do anything about.
  6. Air conditioning- I have to use our, especially on days like this but there is NOTHING better than when your windows are open and a cool breeze is blowing. We are going to be there soon and I won’t feel like I’m cooped up in the house

The Likes/Love

  1. Early morning. It’s quiet, I get to watch the sun rise, clear the cobwebs from my head.
  2. Tattoos that mean something- The few I have all have a very special meaning to me.
  3. The ability to be immature…lol…trust me it’s okay not to act like a stuffy, uptight adult all the time.
  4. Boots – all kinds of boots…I can never get enough boots.

All the new customers I’m getting and the old ones who have returned after a long absence and love what I’ve done with the store. I’m very grateful to each and every one of them.

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

