Maya

Along with the mess with my mom. My father told me today that my Aunt has breast Cancer, It totally sucks and I feel so bad not only for her but my Dad.He’s very close to his siblings and this is another blow he certainly doesn’t need.

Maya Angelou has always been an inspiration for me and for the past year I do read her quotes. They always are thought-provoking and can usually help pull me out of a funk.

<b>Maya</b>-<b>Angelou</b>-Feel-<b>Quotes</b>

Thoughtful Thursday~May 29~<b>Maya Angelou quotes</b>

20 Beautiful <b>Maya</b> <b>Angelou</b> Picture <b>Quotes</b> | Famous <b>Quotes</b> | Love <b>Quotes</b> ...

Pin by atashi dewanjee on <b>Quotes</b> that I love | Pinterest

20 Most Inspirational <b>Maya Angelou Quotes</b> | WeKnowMemes

25 Deep <b>Maya Angelou Quotes</b> | A House of Fun

<b>Maya</b> <b>Angelou</b> <b>Quote</b> about writing | Tyto Books

<b>maya angelou quotes</b> life image search results

20130519-sss-<b>maya-angelou-quotes</b>-3-600x411.jpg

<b>Maya-Angelou-Quotes</b>-ı-am-grateful-to-have.jpg

Knowing Better and Doing Better | Nicole Beurkens

<b>Maya</b> <b>Angelou</b> on Pinterest | Super Soul Sunday, Famous People <b>Quotes</b> ...

<b>Maya</b> <b>Angelou</b>, Inspirational <b>Quotes</b>

Of course there are many more but I thought I’d better stop here.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

