Rain

There’s been too much drama the past few weeks. Sometimes the further you try to run the more you run into the same wall.  It’s rainy and dreary. I’m trying to deal with the idea that my oldest is moving to Florida in the spring. I can’t say no but I don’t have to like it. Hell I had the opportunity to move out west when I was 20 and I wish like hell I’d had the guts to get the hell out of here when I had the chance. Could have saved myself a whole load of shit.

With the rain the store is dead today and that only makes the day drag by. It doesn’t happen often but it sucks when it does. So instead of being pissy when I blog, I just haven’t written anything. It’s one of those days where your past catches up with you in the worst kind of way.

I’m leaving this one to Cypress Hill…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

