Happiness is….

Happiness is sleeping through the night without waking up twenty times. No nightmares to haunt me into the next day. Just peaceful, blissful rest. I wake up so early to take the kids to school and since I hadn’t been able to relax, I ended up staying up too late. We all know how that can spiral out of control and since I’ve spent the last few years learning to not get bent over everything , getting enough sleep is very important.

I have a lot of things to do at work and when I wake up feeling this good it makes the work seem not quite as daunting. SO thank you sleep gods…lol…for making last night a peaceful one.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

