Hiccups and other stuff

Snapshot_20151125 I admit it, writing upon waking at 5:30 a.m. is about the dumbest thing I can do. Every time I promise myself that I won’t do it again, I find myself cringing right after I write something really negative.

Did I learn anything from the dream? I think so. I think it meant that I need to lighten up and have fun. Not to take things so damn serious and enjoy the moment.

Having fun makes you feel good from the inside out. It warms your belly and you can’t help but smile. Some of the best fun can be had by simply giving into it.

It’s simple as that…

Wishing my family & friends (near and far) a very Happy Thanksgiving. I love ya’ll.

I wish ya’ll out there a Happy Thanksgiving as well and remember to just go with it and have fun!

Sierra

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events