Wentworth

My BFF and her hubby turned me on to a new for me television show. I’ve pretty much come to hate the telly. All those STUPID reality shows have really helped to DUMB down and make people even more SHALLOW then ever before. I pretty much stick to sports and a few (very few) selected shows – that aren’t contrived reality nightmares.

Wentworth- Is the reboot of Cellblock H. It’s an Australian program and I freaking love it. Consider it the anti Orange is the New Black. Season 4 starts in April and I can’t wait!

You can find it on Netflix and youtube and I can’t recommend it enough.

Check it out – you won’t be sorry!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events